3. LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

- 1. Mr. Syed Ahmad Faisal Shere (Manager)
- 2. Mrs. Nishat Faiz (Principal, Member Secretary)
- 3. Mr. Sunil Kumar (Parent of Student)
- 4. Mrs. Arshi Khanam (Parent of Student)
- 5. Mr. Vijay Chandra (Teacher)
- 6. Mrs. Asma Shakeel (Teacher)
- 7. Dr. Hasan Harris (Professor, Dept. of Surgery, J.N.M.C., Aligarh)
- 8. Dr. Roobina Khan (Professor, Dept. of Pathology, J.N.M.C., Aligarh)
- 9. Mrs. Uzma Faisal (Nominated by Society)
- 10. Prof. Shagufta Aleem (Nominated by Society)
- 11. Mr. Asif Khalil (Nominated by Society)
- 12. Mr. Ghazi Mohammad Sadiq (Nominated by Society)
- 13. Mr. Abdul Hafeez Khan (Nominated by Society)
- 14. Dr. Hameeda Tariq (Nominated by Society)
- 15. Mrs. Shahnaz Harris (Nominated by Society)